DVD – Trost TR114 (DVD-NTSC)

Peter Brötzmann: alto, tenor, baritone sax, clarinet
Ken Vandermark: clarinet, tenor saxophone
Mats Gustafsson: baritone and tenor saxophones
Joe McPhee: pocket trumpet
Jeb Bishop , Johannes Bauer: trombone
Per Åke Holmlander: tuba
Fred Lonberg-Holm: cello, electric guitar
Kent Kessler: bass
Paal Nilssen-Love, Michael Zerang: drums, perc
Toshinori Kondo: electric trumpet
Michiyo Yagi: 21-string koto, 17-string koto
Yoshihide Otomo: electric guitar
Akira Sakata: alto saxophone, clarinet, bells

1. Opening Credits
2. Japanese Landscapes 1 (featuring Toshinori Kondo)
3. Japanese Landscapes 2 (featuring Michiyo Yagi)
4. Japanese Landscapes 3 (featuring Otomo Yoshihide)
5. Japanese Landscapes 4 (featuring Akira Sakata)
6. Closing Credits

Running Time (feature): 105 minutes. Special feature: Interview with Yoshihide Otomo: 3 minutes.
Concert film by Pavel Borodin featuring the Peter Brötzmann Chicago Tentet benefit concert at the Music Unlimited festival in Wels.
shot on November 6, 2011 at Stadttheater, Wels, Austria, a co-release with PanRec
The profit of the sales of this DVD will be donated to Yoshihide Otomo’s organisation „Project Fukushima!“.